SWITZER AUCTION SERVICE
ADD TO: | Email Alerts Receive Email Alerts from this Auctioneer | More Sales Receive RSS Feed
Box 2062
Swift Current, SK Canada
S9H4M7
Phone: (306) 773-4200 Contact: Bruce or Glenn
Fax: (306) 773-4241 Email: Email the Auctioneer
Website: http://www.switzerauction.ca
DATE: Monday April 06, 2015
LOCATION: Morse, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Saturday April 11, 2015
LOCATION: Mazenod, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Monday April 13, 2015
LOCATION: Limerick, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Monday April 20, 2015
LOCATION: Vanguard, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Saturday April 25, 2015
LOCATION: Glenbain, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Monday April 27, 2015
LOCATION: Tompkins, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Monday June 08, 2015
LOCATION: Pambrun, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Wednesday June 10, 2015
LOCATION: Meyronne, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Monday June 15, 2015
LOCATION: Lemsford, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
DATE: Saturday June 20, 2015
LOCATION: Bateman, SK. Canada
TYPE: Farm Auction
YouTube Video
Facebook
Blog & Twitter
Real Estate
Classifieds